Rádio Quântica – Satan Made Me Do It #23 x BLASPHEMER (ex-Mayhem / Aura Noir / Earth Electric) [+tracklist]

Out of the frying pan and into the fire. But in a really good and really metal and kickass kinda way! BLASPHEMER aka RUNE ERIKSEN was in town (he’s been living in Portugal for a while now actually…) and down to blast both true and the false with an exquisite set of songs. Metal, prog, rock, the works.

One of the axeman of Aura Noir and founding member of Earth Electric (ex-Mayhem guitarist too, of course) classes up the show with stories from the past and the present, from the good, bad and the ugly, you’ll love it!

We play some tracks too and talk shit. Yay?

THANKS, RUNE!!

— http://www.radioquantica.com/

Facebook / MixcloudInstagram / SoundCloud

Click for the complete tracklist.

Rune_Quantico_01_1080

Rune Eriksen (ex-Mayhem / Aura Noir / Earth Electric) special guest at show #23 on http://www.radioquantica.com

Satan Made Me Do It #23 –

SATAN MADE ME DO IT SET

  1. 1: Solar | Earth Electric (POR) | Set Sail (Towards the Sun), 2017 https://earthelectric.bandcamp.com
  2. Terminal Redux | Vektor (USA)| Pillars of Sand, 2016 https://vektor.bandcamp.com
  3. Is Satan Real? | Church of the Cosmic Skull (UK)| Is Satan Real?, 2016 https://churchofthecosmicskull.bandcamp.com/
  4. Dreamer | Uriah Heep (USA) | Sweet Freedom, 1973 https://www.facebook.com/uriahheepofficial/
  5. Batalha Final | Taurus (BRA) | Signo de Taurus, 1986 https://www.facebook.com/TaurusThrashMetal/
  6. Guerreiros de Satã | Vulcano (BRA) | Tales from the Black Book, 2004 https://www.facebook.com/VULCANOMETAL/
  7. Take the Oath | Possession (BEL)| Exorkizein, 2017 https://invictusproductions666.bandcamp.com/album/exorkizein
  8. Don’t Slander Me | Roky Erickson (USA) | Don’t Slander Me, 1986 http://www.rokyerickson.net/
  9. Hacksaw | Terminal Death (USA) | Faces of Death [Demo], 1985 https://www.facebook.com/Terminal-Death-200645436647483/
  10. Act Dead | Mefisto (SWE) | Megalomania [Demo], 1986 https://www.facebook.com/mefistoband/
  11. Whore | Mayhem (NOR) | Chimera, 2004 https://www.facebook.com/mayhemofficial/
  12. Green Goblin | Aggression (CAN) | The Full Treatment, 1987 https://www.facebook.com/AGGRESSION85

BLASPHEMER (EARTH ELECTRIC / ex-MAYHEM / AURA NOIR) SET

  1. Let There Be More Light | Pink Floyd (UK)| A Saucerful of Secrets, 1968 http://pinkfloyd.com/
  2. Shoot You in the Back | Motörhead (UK)| Ace of Spades, 1980 http://imotorhead.com/
  3. Spiral Galaxy | Hawkwind (UK)| Warrior on the Edge of Time, 1975 http://hawkwind.com/
  4. Take This Waltz | Leonard Cohen (CAN)| I’m Your Man, 1988 http://leonardcohen.com/
  5. TV Casualty | The Misfits (USA)| Static Age, 1997 http://misfits.com/
  6. Stormbringer | Deep Purple (UK)| Stormbringer, 1974 http://deeppurple.com/
  7. Metal Guru |  Rex (UK)| The Slider, 1972 https://www.discogs.com/T-Rex-The-Slider/master/72462
  8. Columbus | Kent (SWE)| Tillbaka till samtiden, 2007 http://kent.nu/
  9. Gates of Babylon | Rainbow (UK)| Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll, 1978 https://www.discogs.com/Rainbow-Long-Live-Rock-N-Roll/release/1151764
  10. Mother Russia | Renaissance (UK)| Turn of the Cards, 1974 http://www.renaissancetouring.com/
  11. So Falls the World | Ulver (NOR)| The Assassination of Julius Caesar, 2017 http://www.jester-records.com/ulver
  12. Trashed | Black Sabbath (UK)| Born Again, 1983 http://www.blacksabbath.com/
  13. Better By You Better Than Me | Judas Priest (UK)| Stained Class, 1978 http://judaspriest.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s