Rádio Quântica – Satan Made Me Do It #22 [+tracklist]

Things have been busted pretty much ever since the beginning, but they seem to be getting even crazier lately. Shit’s fucked, man! You know what they say about being out of touch when living in a cave or whatever? That is starting to sound more appealing by the hour.

This show is kind of a reflection of the present state of things: it shows little regard for the good of humankind. Noisy, raunchy and kaput; fast, slow and everything in between. The only thing that’s different is this:  It’s fun when WE do it-sorry… when SATAN makes us do it…

Listen NOW and head straight back to living under a rock later.

— http://www.radioquantica.com/

Facebook / MixcloudInstagram / SoundCloud

Click for the complete tracklist.

Satan Made Me Do It #22 @ Rádio Quântica

Satan Made Me Do It #22–

  1. Disembody To The Abyss | Sabbat (JAP) | Fetishism, 1994 https://www.facebook.com/sabbatofficial
  2. Fight Fire With Fire | Metallica (USA) | Ride the Lightning, 1984 https://www.facebook.com/Metallica
  3. Storm of Witchcraft | Malleus (USA) | Storm of Witchcraft, 2017  https://bloodharvestrecords.bandcamp.com/album/storm-of-witchcraft-12lp-cd-mc
  4. Black Death | Saudade (CAN) | From the Mist​.​.​.​We are but Dust [split], 2017 https://ironboneheadproductions.bandcamp.com/album/sunspell-saudade-from-the-mist-we-are-but-dust
  5. Efter Obduktionen | Undergang (DNK) | Misantropologi, 2017 https://darkdescentrecords.bandcamp.com/album/misantropologi
  6. Capri Sancti | Xantotol (POL) | Thus Spake Zaratustra [EP], 1995 https://www.facebook.com/XANTOTOL-192824290752856/
  7. Snaking the Sky | Abygor (BRA) | The Faces of Pentagram [Demo], 1992 https://www.discogs.com/artist/3512665-Abygor
  8. Nekrolog | Tudor (CZE) | Ultra Black Metal [Compilation], 2005 http://www.phb-art.com/tudor/
  9. Sewer | Ruin (USA) | Drown in Blood, 2017 https://bloodharvestrecords.bandcamp.com/album/drown-in-blood-12lp
  10. Mystic Charms | Mystic Charm (NLD) | Shadows of the Unknown, 1994 https://www.discogs.com/Mystic-Charm-Shadows-Of-The-Unknown/master/551588
  11. Satanic Panic | Strange Broue (CAN) | Seance – The Satanic Sounds of Strange Broue, 2017 https://strangebroue.bandcamp.com/
  12. The Abrasive Black Dust | Suffering Hour (USA) | In Passing Ascension, 2017 https://bloodharvestrecords.bandcamp.com/album/in-passing-ascension-cd-12lp
  13. HellBound | Pantera (USA) | Reinventing the Steel, 2000 https://www.facebook.com/Pantera/
  14. Visual Aggression | Celtic Frost (CH) | Emperor’s Return [EP], 1985 http://www.celticfrost.com/
  15. Born of Thorns | Necroholocaust (CAN) | Receiving the Unholy Communion [Split], 2011 https://www.facebook.com/necrogoatworship
  16. Planed Head | Minotaur (GER) | The Slaughter Continues [Demo], 1986 https://www.facebook.com/MINOTAUR-Official-85557527284/
  17. Time of the Moon | Vomit Angel (DNK) | Sadomatic Evil, 2017 https://ironboneheadproductions.bandcamp.com/album/vomit-angel-sadomatic-evil
  18. Two-two | Super Heavy Metal (NOR) | Music for Cymbals, 2016 http://hubromusic.com/super-heavy-metal-music-for-cymbals/
  19. Earth is a Cage | The Body & Full of Hell (USA) | Ascending a Mountain of Heavy Light, 2017 https://thebody.bandcamp.com/album/ascending-a-mountain-of-heavy-light
  20. Burning Cold | Damad (USA) | Burning Cold, 2000 https://www.facebook.com/DAMAD-506254746123660/
  21. Ruptured Silence | Dystopia (USA) | Dystopia [Demo], 1992 https://www.discogs.com/Dystopia-Dystopia/release/2876675
  22. El Canto De Los Sepulcros | Reencarnación (COL) | Reencarnación, 1988 https://www.discogs.com/artist/1393064-Reencarnacion
  23. Da Brandoa Com Ódio | Irae (PT) | Crimes Against Humanity, 2017 https://altare.pt/compact-disc/irae-por-crimes-against-humanity-digipack-cd-html
  24. Roundup® Orgia | Desflorestação (FRA/CH) | Parking Lot, 2017 https://labareda.bandcamp.com/album/parking-lot
  25. Scúru Fitchádu | Scúru Fitchádu (PT) | Scúru Fitchádu, 2016 https://scurufitchadu.bandcamp.com/
  26. Snowfall | Darkthrone (NOR) | A New Dimension [Demo], 1988 https://www.facebook.com/Darkthrone-101075189934422/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s